Office of Human Capital Services

People focused. Mission driven.


OHCS is moving all of our content to an intranet site specifically for NOAA employees located here. During this transition, this website will no longer be updated. Please contact hrwebmaster@noaa.gov with any questions or comments.


OHCS Contacts
A-Z Index
RADS
About OHCS
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
Forms
About CLC
eOPF at NOAA
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

Line and Staff Office Awards Program Managers
(Cash-in-your-Account, Special Act, On-theSpot, Time-off, Line Office Program Awards)


Office Name/Email Phone Location Alternate
NESDIS Nicole Scarborough
Nicole.Scarborough@noaa.gov
301-427-2577 SSMC1
Room 7411
Marielle Campbell
Marielle.Campbell@noaa.gov
NMFS Marie Toussaint
Marie Toussaint@noaa.gov
301-427-8065 SSMC3
Room 14234
nmfs.awards@noaa.gov
NOS Sloane Strother
Sloane.Strother@noaa.gov
240-599-0959
240-463-7560 (c)
SSMC4
Room 13108
n/a
NWS Delores Frazier
Delores.Frazier@noaa.gov
301-713-1698 x146 SSMC2
Room 18408
Flanisha Barrett Flanisha.Barrett@noaa.gov
OAR Bernadette Broadus
OAR.awards@noaa.gov
301-734-1164 SSMC3
Room 11511
OAR.awards@noaa.gov
AGO Sara Pranio
Sara.K.Pranio@noaa.gov
301-628-1325 SSMC2
Room 11450
Charles Curtiss
Charles.Curtiss@noaa.gov
OCAO Toni Parham
Toni.D.Parham@noaa.gov
301-713-0500 SSMC4
Room 8520
Jeremy Andrucyk
Jeremy.Andrucyk@noaa.gov
OCFO Kristy Miers
Kristy.Miers@noaa.gov
301-444-2803 Germantown, MD Janet Baran, Ph.D.
OCIO Tejuana Michael
Tejuana.Michael@noaa.gov
301-628-5902 SSMC3
Room 9744
 
OGC Gregory Newton
Gregory.Newton@noaa.gov
202-482-0743 HCHB
Room A100
Regina Hayes
Regina.Hayes@noaa.gov
OMAO Kevin Jackson
Bruce.K.Jackson@noaa.gov
301-713-7641 8403 Colesville Rd
Suite 500
n/a
USAO* Kathy Lewis
Kathy.Lewis@noaa.gov
202-482-3437 HCHB
Room 4814B
n/a
WFMO Karen Robin
Karen.Robin@noaa.gov
301-713-6361 SSMC4
Room 12413
n/a

* Includes USEC, ASEC, DUS, Federal Coordinator for Meteorology, and NOAA's Offices of Communications, Education, International Affairs, Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs.

Page Content Owner: Sara.K.Pranio@noaa.gov

Back to Awards Home page

Page last edited: November 28, 2018

top top