Office of Human Capital Services

People focused. Mission driven.

OHCS is moving all of our content to an intranet site specifically for NOAA employees located here. During this transition, this website will no longer be updated. Please contact with any questions or comments.

OHCS Contacts
A-Z Index
About OHCS
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
About CLC
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

Line and Staff Office Awards Program Managers
(Cash-in-your-Account, Special Act, On-theSpot, Time-off, Line Office Program Awards)

Office Name/Email Phone Location Alternate
NESDIS Nicole Scarborough
301-427-2577 SSMC1
Room 7411
Marielle Campbell
NMFS Marie Toussaint
301-427-8065 SSMC3
Room 14234
NOS Sloane Strother
240-463-7560 (c)
Room 13108
NWS Delores Frazier
301-713-1698 x146 SSMC2
Room 18408
Flanisha Barrett
OAR Bernadette Broadus
301-734-1164 SSMC3
Room 11511
AGO Sara Pranio
301-628-1325 SSMC2
Room 11450
Charles Curtiss
OCAO Toni Parham
301-713-0500 SSMC4
Room 8520
Jeremy Andrucyk
OCFO Kristy Miers
301-444-2803 Germantown, MD Janet Baran, Ph.D.
OCIO Tejuana Michael
301-628-5902 SSMC3
Room 9744
OGC Gregory Newton
202-482-0743 HCHB
Room A100
Regina Hayes
OMAO Kevin Jackson
301-713-7641 8403 Colesville Rd
Suite 500
USAO* Kathy Lewis
202-482-3437 HCHB
Room 4814B
WFMO Karen Robin
301-713-6361 SSMC4
Room 12413

* Includes USEC, ASEC, DUS, Federal Coordinator for Meteorology, and NOAA's Offices of Communications, Education, International Affairs, Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs.

Page Content Owner:

Back to Awards Home page

Page last edited: November 28, 2018

top top