Home Benefits and Retirement Managers Employees HR Intranet Forms
 
OHCS Contacts
A-Z Index
RADS
About OHCS
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
Forms
About CLC
eOPF at NOAA
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

Office of Human Capital Services

People focused. Mission driven.


OHCS is moving all of our content to an intranet site specifically for NOAA employees located here. During this transition, this website will no longer be updated. Please contact hrwebmaster@noaa.gov with any questions or comments.



Strategic Human Capital Division


NOAA's Chief Learning Officers (CLOs):

LINE / STAFF OFFICE: NAME: EMAIL:
NOAA CLO Cynthia Way Cynthia.Way@noaa.gov
AGO Sara Pranio Sara.K.Pranio@noaa.gov
CAO Toni Parham Toni.D.Parham@noaa.gov
CIO Trena Simon Trina.A.Simon@noaa.gov
CFO Kristy Miers Kristy.Miers@noaa.gov
OGC Kenneshia Ruto Kenneshia.Ruto@noaa.gov
NESDIS Denise Doran Denise.R.Doran@noaa.gov
OAR SheRee Lee Sheree.Lee@noaa.gov
NMFS

Vacant

 

NWS John Ogren John.Ogren@noaa.gov
NOS

Adrian Taylor

Adrian.Taylor@noaa.gov

OMAO Keith Golden
Keith.Golden@noaa.gov
Exexcutive Resources James Triem
James.B.Triem@noaa.gov
UNSEC Vacant

 

Page last edited: March 4, 2019

top top