WFMO Contacts
A-Z Index
RADS
About WFMO
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
Forms
About CLC
eOPF at NOAA
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

NOAA Workforce Management Office

Serving NOAA's Most Valuable Asset - People


Telework



2018 NOAA Telework Implementation Plan

2018 Telework Application

NOAA TELEWORK COORDINATORS:

AGO Sara Pranio
Sara.K.Pranio@noaa.gov
301-628-1325
CAO Toni Parham
Toni.D.Parham@noaa.gov
301-628-0974
CFO Janet Baron
Janet.Baron@noaa.gov
240-533-9019
CIO Michelle Gates
Michelle.Gates@noaa.gov
301-628-5743
GC Kenneshia Ruto
Kenneshia.Ruto@noaa.gov 
202-482-0743
NESDIS Marian Katz
Marian.Katz@noaa.gov

Regina Davis
Regina.Davis@noaa.gov
301-713-7066


301-713-4898
NMFS Camille Henry
Camille.Henry@noaa.gov
301-427-8056
NOS Wanda Holtz
Wanda.Holtz@noaa.gov
240-533-0954
NWS Flanisha Barrett
Flanisha.Barrett@noaa.gov
301-427-6930
OAR Timothy Ash
Timothy.K.Ash@noaa.gov
301-427-8727
OMAO Thomas Martin
Thomas.D.Martin@noaa.gov
301-713-7894
USAO Kathy Lewis
Kathy.Lewis@noaa.gov
202-482-3437
WFMO Andrew Green
Andrew.Green@noaa.gov
301-628-1849

Other Useful links:

Page last edited: November 28, 2018

top top