WFMO Contacts
A-Z Index
RADS
About WFMO
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
Forms
About CLC
eOPF at NOAA
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

NOAA Workforce Management Office

Serving NOAA's Most Valuable Asset - People


Workforce Management Office Director
Kimberlyn "Kim" Bauhs, 301-628-1859

Deputy Director
Sean Clayton, 301-628-1864

Chief of Staff
Eric Myers, 301-628-1862

 

Business Management Division

Director, Eric Myers, Eric.Myers@noaa.gov

Quality Assurance and Accountability Division
Director, Christina Serrano, Christina.P.Serrano@noaa.gov

Executive Resources Division
Director, James Triem, James.B.Triem@noaa.gov

Workforce Relations Division
Director, Renee Desrosiers, Renee.Desrosiers@noaa.gov

Human Capital Strategy Division
Director, Roger Mason, Roger.Mason@noaa.gov

Human Capital Policy Division
Director, Susan G. Baker, Susan.G.Baker@noaa.gov

Consulting Services Division
Director, Pamela Sellman, Pamela.Sellman@noaa.gov

WFMO Enterprise Services Information Point of Contact WFMO.PMO@noaa.gov

Accenture Federal Services Classification Team Contact List

As of Sunday, May 27, 2018, access and manage your Payroll and Benefits services directly in the Enterprise Services Portal.

For Payroll and Benefits support, contact the Enterprise Services Contact Center at EnterpriseServices@doc.gov or 1.888.316.2285.

For webTA access and timekeeping support, email wfmo.webta@noaa.gov.

For VLTP support, email wfmo.vltp@noaa.gov.

For Retirement and Death in Service requests, email wfmo.retirements@noaa.gov.

 

 

Page last edited: June 7, 2018

top top