WFMO Contacts
A-Z Index
RADS
About WFMO
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
Forms
About CLC
eOPF at NOAA
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

NOAA Workforce Management Office

Serving NOAA's Most Valuable Asset - People


Telework


NOAA TELEWORK COORDINATORS:

AGO Blair Duncan
James.B.Duncan@noaa.gov
301-628-1344
CAO Helen Buggs
Helen.P.Buggs@noaa.gov
301-713-0848
CFO Charlene Dunn
Charlene.Dunn@noaa.gov
202-482-2088
CIO Trena Simon
Trena.A.Simon@noaa.gov
301-628-5667
GC Octavia Saine
Octavia.Saine@noaa.gov
202-482-0743
NESDIS Marian Katz
Marian.Katz@noaa.gov
Regina Davis
Regina.davis@noaa.gov
301-713-9210 x145

301-713-4898
NMFS Timothy Ash
Timothy.K.Ash@noaa.gov
301-427-8727
NOS Michelle Gates
Michelle.Gates@noaa.gov
301-713-3050 x121
NWS Flanisha Barrett
Flanisha.Barrett@noaa.gov
301-427-6930
OAR Andrea Arnold
Andrea.Arnold@noaa.gov
301-734-1183
OMAO Nancy Jackson
Nancy.Jackson@noaa.gov
301-713-7616
PPI Tejuana Hickerson
Tejuana.Michael@noaa.gov
240-533-9015
USAO Kathy Lewis
Kathy.Lewis@noaa.gov
202-482-3437
WFMO Al Pineda
Alfredo.Pineda@noaa.gov
301-713-6382

Other Useful links:

Page last edited: September 22, 2016

top top