WFMO Contacts
A-Z Index
RADS
About WFMO
NOAA Locator
Emerg Relief Info
USA Jobs
Mgrs Hiring Guide
Supvy Res Guide
Forms
About CLC
eOPF at NOAA
NFC Personal Page
Workplace Resources
Web TA
New Employee Info
Separation Info

USA Gov Logo

NOAA Workforce Management Office

Serving NOAA's Most Valuable Asset - People


Telework



2018 NOAA Telework Implementation Plan


NOAA TELEWORK COORDINATORS:

AGO Blair Duncan
James.B.Duncan@noaa.gov
301-628-1344
CAO Helen Buggs
Helen.P.Buggs@noaa.gov
301-713-0848
CFO Janet Baron
Janet.Baron@noaa.gov
240-533-9019
CIO Trena Simon
Trena.A.Simon@noaa.gov
301-628-5667
GC Octavia Saine
Octavia.Saine@noaa.gov
202-482-0743
NESDIS Marian Katz
Marian.Katz@noaa.gov

Regina Davis
Regina.davis@noaa.gov
301-713-7066


301-713-4898
NMFS Marie Toussaint
Marie.Toussaint@noaa.gov
301-427-8065
NOS Wanda Holtz
Wanda.Holtz@noaa.gov
240-533-0954
NWS Flanisha Barrett
Flanisha.Barrett@noaa.gov
301-427-6930
OAR Timothy Ash
Timothy.K.Ash@noaa.gov
301-427-8727
OMAO Nancy Jackson
Nancy.Jackson@noaa.gov
301-713-7616
PPI Tejuana Hickerson
Tejuana.Michael@noaa.gov
240-533-9015
USAO Kathy Lewis
Kathy.Lewis@noaa.gov
202-482-3437
WFMO Andrew Green
Andrew.Green@noaa.gov
301-628-1849

Other Useful links:

Page last edited: July 12, 2018

top top